NCCP Multi-Sport Module Calendar

Ready to Register? Click on the Module Name below and you will be taken directly to the registration page where you will find the module details.

Please be aware of our cancelation policy.

Dec. 7/8 Wed/Thurs 6:00 - 9:00pm Teaching & Learning Online Nov. 30
Dec. 10 Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 2
Dec. 11 Sunday 9:00am - 3:30pm Planning a Practice Online Dec. 5
Dec. 12/13 Mon/Tues 5:00 - 9:00pm Coaching & Leading Effectively Online Dec. 8
Dec. 13 Tuesday 6:00 - 10:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 6
Dec. 14
New
Wednesday 5:00 - 9:30pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 12
Dec. 15 Thursday 5:00 - 9:30pm Basic Mental Skills Online Dec. 8
Dec. 16 Friday 5:00 -9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 9
Dec. 17 Saturday 2:00 - 6:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 9
Dec. 18 Sunday 4:00 - 8:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 12
Dec. 19 Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm Prevention & Recovery Online Dec. 12
Dec. 19
New
Monday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 12
Dec. 20/21 Tues/Wed 5:00 - 9:30pm Psychology of Performance Online Dec. 13
Dec. 21 Wednesday 4:00 - 9:30pm Design a Basic Sport Program Online Dec. 14
Dec. 22 Thursday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Dec. 15
Jan. 4 Wednesday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 2
Jan. 6
New
Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 1
Jan. 9 Monday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 2
Jan. 10 Tuesday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 3
Jan. 10 Tuesday 5:00 - 9:30pm Basic Mental Skills Online Jan. 3
Jan. 12 Thursday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 5
Jan. 12 Thursday 5:00 - 9:30pm Manage a Sport Program Online Jan. 3
Jan. 14 Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 6
Jan. 15 Sunday 9:00am - 4:30pm Managing Conflict Online Jan. 9
Jan. 17 Tuesday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 10
Jan. 18/19 Wed/Thurs 6:00 - 9:00pm Planning a Practice Online Jan. 11
Jan. 19 Thursday 4:30pm - 10:00pm Core Training for Coach Evaluators Online PSO approval required prior to registering
Jan. 20 Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 10
Jan. 22 Sunday 9:00am - 2:30pm Teaching & Learning Online Jan. 16
Jan. 23 Monday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 16
Jan. 24/25 Tues/Wed 6:00 - 9:30pm Core Training for Learning Facilitators Online PSO approval required prior to registering
Jan. 26 Thursday 5:00 - 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 19
Jan. 28 Saturday 9:00am - 4:45pm Mentorship Online Jan. 20
Jan. 29 Sunday 9:00am - 1:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan. 23
Jan. 30/31 Mon/Tues 6:00 - 9:00pm Design a Basic Sport Program Online Jan. 23
Date Day Time Module Method Deadline

Back to Top ↑

CONTACT INFORMATION

NCCP DELIVERY TEAM
P: (780) 415-1167
Email: CSW.Coach@gov.ab.ca