Interested in participating in the 2022 Arctic Winter Games as an athlete?

The Sport Coordinators listed below oversee team selection for each of the sports for Team Alberta North

Sport Coordinator Email
Alpine Skiing Ms. Lori Larsen larsen05@telus.net
Archery Mr. Jason Visser jason@perronventures.com
Arctic Sports Mr. Tim Horsman Timothy.horsman@gmail.com
Badminton Mr. Darren Yee yee.darren@gmail.com
Basketball Mr. Jef Bailey jbailey@basketballalberta.ca
Biathlon – Ski Mr. Michael Morgan wapitibiathlon@gmail.com
Biathlon – Snowshoe Mr. Michael Morgan wapitibiathlon@gmail.com
Cross Country Skiing Ms. Claire Richter Clairerichter@me.com
Curling Ms. Renee Sonnenberg renee.sonnenberg@curling.ca
Dene Games Ms. Michelle Deering michelle.deering@gov.ab.ca
Figure Skating Ms. Adele Bonetti a.bonetti@concettointeriordesign.ca
Futsal Mr. Claude Bolton technical.director@swancityfc.ca
Gymnastics Ms. Katie Biberdorf Kbibeconsulting@gmail.com
Hockey Mr. Blake Cosgrove bcosgrove@hockeyalberta.ca
Snowboarding Mr. Andrew Rogers drogers692@gmail.com
Snowshoeing Mr. Sean McConnell snowshoealberta@gmail.com
Speed Skating Mr. John MacLennan johnny.property@gmail.com
Table Tennis TBD
Volleyball Mr. Jim Plakas jplakas@volleyballalberta.ca
Wrestling Mr. Adam Link adam@silvertechcontracting.com