Interested in participating in the 2020 Arctic Winter Games as an athlete?

The Sport Coordinators listed below oversee team selection for each of the sports for Team Alberta North

Sport Coordinator Email
Alpine Skiing Mr. Andrew Walker awalker99@hotmail.com
Archery Mr. Jason Visser jasonavisser@gmail.com
Arctic Sports Mr. Tim Horsman Timothy.horsman@gmail.com
Badminton Mr. Darren Yee yee.darren@gmail.com
Biathlon Mr. Michael Morgan wapitibiathlon@gmail.com
Cross Country Skiing Ms. Claire Richter Clairerichter@me.com
Curling Mr. Jeff Ginter jeff.ginter.dc@gmail.com
Dene Games Ms. Michelle Deering michelle.deering@albertasport.ca
Figure Skating Ms. Adele Bonetti a.bonetti@concettointeriordesign.ca
Futsal Mr. Michael Hussey mike@kmsc.ca
Gymnastics Ms. Katie Biberdorf Kbibeconsulting@gmail.com
Hockey Mr. Blake Cosgrove bcosgrove@hockeyalberta.ca
Snowboarding Mr. Andrew Rogers drogers692@gmail.com
Snowshoeing Mr. Sean McConnell snowshoealberta@gmail.com
Speed Skating Mr. John MacLennan johnny.property@gmail.com
Volleyball Mr. Mitchell Schneider mschneider@gprc.ab.ca
Wrestling Mr. Adam Link adam@silvertechcontracting.com