Interested in participating in the 2018 Arctic Winter Games as an athlete?

Each Provincial Sport Organization identifies one person that lives North of the 55th parallel to act as a Sport Coordinator that oversees team selection.

See the list below to find out who to contact if you would like to participate!

Sport Sport Coordinator Email
Arctic Sports Mr. Tim Horsman timothy.horsman@gmail.com
Badminton Mr. Darren Yee yee.darren@gmail.com
Biathlon- Ski Mr. Michael Morgan wapitibiathlon@gmail.com
Cross Country Ski Mr. Grant Bouree grant.bourree@ipaper.com
Curling Mr. Dan Kleinschroth dklein@telusplanet.net
Dene Games Ms. Michelle Deering michelle.deering@albertasport.ca
Figure Staking Ms. Adele Bonetti a.bonetti@concettointeriordesign.ca
Futsal Mr. Michael Hussey mike@kmsc.ca
Gymnastics Ms. Katie Biberdorf katie@gpgymniks.com
Hockey Mr. Blake Cosgrove bcosgrove@hockeyalberta.ca
Snowboarding Mr. Andrew Rogers drogers692@gmail.com
Snowshoeing Mr. Sean McConnell snowshoealberta@gmail.com
Speed Skating Mr. Al Benson al.benson@gov.ab.ca
Table Tennis Mr. Handy Sutanto fmttclub@gmail.com
Volleyball Mr. Mitchell Schneider mschneider@gprc.ab.ca
Wrestling Mr. Adam Link adam@silvertechcontracting.com