Ready to Register? Click on the Module Name below and you will be taken directly to the registration page where you will find the module details.

Need more information before you register?  Visit For Coaches to learn more about NCCP and the educational streams.

January 20/21 Wed / Thurs 5:00 – 9:00pm Prevention & Recovery Online Jan 13
January 23 Saturday 1:00 – 5:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan 15
January 24/25 Sunday
Monday
9 am – 2 pm
5 pm – 9 pm
Coaching & Leading  Effectively Online Jan 18
January 27/28 Wed / Thurs 6:00 – 9:00pm Teaching & Learning Online Jan 20
February 1/2 Mon/Tues 6:00 – 9:00pm Planning a Practice Online Jan 25
February 4 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Jan 28
February 6 Saturday 1:00 – 6:30pm Teaching & Learning Online Jan 29
February 7 Sunday 9:00am – 3:30pm Core Training for
Learning Facilitators
Online *PSO approval required prior to registering*
February 8 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Feb 1
February 11 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Basic Mental Skills Online Feb 4
February 16 Tuesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Feb 9
February 17/18 Wed / Thurs 6:00 – 9:00pm Core Training for
Coach Evaluators
Online *PSO approval required prior to registering*
February 20/21 Saturday
Sunday
1:00 – 5:30pm
9:00am – 1:30pm
Developing Athletic Abilities Online Feb 5
February 22/23 Mon / Tues 6:00 – 9:00pm Managing Conflict Online Feb 15
February 24 Wednesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Feb 17
February 27 Saturday 1:00 – 6:30pm Design a Basic Sport Program Online Feb 19
March 2 Tuesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Feb 23
March 3/4 Wed / Thurs 5:00 – 9:00pm Psychology of Performance Online Feb 24
March 6/7 Saturday
Sunday
9:00am – 2:30pm
9:00am – 1:30pm
Coaching & Leading  Effectively Online Feb 26
March 10 Wednesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Mar 3
March 11/12 Thursday
Friday
3:00 – 6:00pm
3:00 – 6:30pm
Core Training for
Learning Facilitator
Online *PSO approval required prior to registering*
March 13 Saturday 1:00 – 6:30pm Planning a Practice Online Mar 5
March 15 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Basic Mental Skills Online Mar 8
March 18 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Manage a Sport Program Online Mar 11
March 20 Saturday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Mar 12
March 22/23 Mon / Tues 6:00 – 9:00pm Teaching & Learning Online Mar 15
March 25 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Mar 18
March 29 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online Mar 22
March 31 Wednesday 4:00 – 9:30pm Design as Basic Sport Program Online Mar 24
Date Day Time Module Method Deadline