Ready to Register? Click on the Module Name below and you will be taken directly to the registration page where you will find the module details.

Need more information before you register?  Visit For Coaches to learn more about NCCP and the educational streams.

June 21 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online June 17
June 21/22 Mon / Tues 5:00 – 9:30pm Coaching & Leading Effectively Online June 15
June 22/23 Tues / Wed 5:00 – 9:00pm Psychology of Performance Online June 15
June 22 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online June 17
June 26/27 Sat / Sun 9:00am – 2:00pm Developing Athletic Abilities Online June 18
June 28/29 Mon / Tues 5:00 – 9:00pm Prevention & Recovery Online June 21
June 29 Tuesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online June 22
June 30 Wednesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online June 21
July 5/12/19/26 4 Mondays 5:00 – 8:00pm Performance Planning  Online June 28
July 6 Tuesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Basic Mental Skills Online June 29
July 7/8 Wed / Thurs 5:00 – 8:00pm Teaching & Learning Online June 30
July 10 Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online July 2
July 11 Sunday 9:00am – 2:30pm Core Training for Coach Evaluators Online PSO approval required prior to registering
July 14 Wednesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online July 7
July 15 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Manage a Sport Program Online July 8
July 17 Saturday 9:00am – 3:30pm Design a Basic Sport Program  Online July 9
July 19 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online July 12
July 20/21 Tues / Wed 5:00 – 8:00pm Planning a Practice Online July 13
July 22 Thursday 4:00 – 9:00pm Managing  Conflict Online July 15
July 29 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online July 22
August 5 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Basic Mental Skills Online July 29
August 9 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Advanced Practice Planning  Online August 2
August 10 Tuesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online August 3
August 14 Saturday 9:00am – 3:30pm Planning a Practice Online August 6
August 16 Monday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online August 9
August 17/18 Tues / Wed 5:00 – 8:00pm Teaching & Learning Online August 10
August 23/24 Mon / Tues 6:00 – 9:00pm Design a Basic Sport Program  Online August 16
August 26 Thursday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online August 19
August 31 Tuesday 5:00 – 9:00pm Make Ethical Decisions Online August 24
Aug. 31 /
Sept. 1
Tues/Wed 5:00 – 8:00pm Core Training for Learning Facilitators Online PSO approval required prior to registering
Date Day Time Module Method Deadline