Ready to Register? Click on the Course Name below and you will be taken directly to the course registration page where you will find the course details.

Need more information before you register?  Visit For Coaches to learn more about NCCP and the educational streams.

Date Course Location Registration Closes
Thursday, November 14 Make Ethical Decisions – Online Online Closed
Friday, November 15 Psychology of Performance Calgary November 10
Friday/Saturday, November 15 & 16 Planning a Practice Grande Prairie November 10
Saturday, November 16 Design a Basic Sport Program Grande Prairie November 10
Saturday, November 16 Developing Athletic Abilities Calgary November 10
Sunday, November 17 Prevention and Recovery Calgary November 10
Monday, November 18 Managing Conflict Calgary November 11
Friday, November 22 Grande Prairie November 17
Saturday, November 23 Grande Prairie November 17
Saturday/Sunday, November 30 & December 1 Calgary November 24
Sunday, December 1 Advance Practice Planning Calgary November 24
Monday, December 2 Leading Drug Free Sport Calgary November 25
Saturday, December 7 Resistance Training Calgary December 1
Monday, December 9 Manage a Sport Program Calgary December 2
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Make Ethical Decisions Red Deer January 10
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Red Deer January 10