Contact

Alberta Sport Connection - Edmonton Office

Suite 500
10055 106 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1G3

Phone: 780-415-1167

Fax: 780-415-0308

Alberta Sport Connection - Calgary Office

#620, 615 Macleod Trail SE Calgary, AB T2G 4T8

Phone: 403-297-2909

Fax: 403-297-6669

Send a Message

Contacts

Chief Executive Officer

Lloyd Bentz

Chief Executive Officer

Ph: (780) 415-0263

lloyd.bentz@albertasport.ca

Shirley Wong

Executive Assistant

Ph: (780) 415-2139

shirley.wong@albertasport.ca

David Hennig

Business Development & Communications Coordinator

Ph: (780) 415-0272

david.hennig@albertasport.ca

Financial & Administration Unit

Glenda Carter

Administrative Coordinator

Ph: (780) 415-1179

glenda.carter@albertasport.ca

Marzena Bargiel

Administrative Assistant

Ph: (780) 643-0666

marzena.bargiel@albertasport.ca

Judy Korop

Grant Coordinator

Ph: (780) 422-8390

judy.korop@albertasport.ca

Mayling Mah

Financial Coordinator

Ph: (780) 422-1696

mayling.mah@albertasport.ca

Event Support Program

Fax: (403) 297-6669

Ph: (403) 297-2909

suzanne.becker@albertasport.ca

Don Wilson

Director

Ph: (403) 297-2729

don.wilson@albertasport.ca

Suzanne Becker

Administrative Assistant

Ph: (403) 297-2909

suzanne.becker@albertasport.ca

Darrell Joy

Sport Consultant

Ph: (403) 297-2705

darrell.joy@albertasport.ca

Bonnie Feakes

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-8334

bonnie.feakes@albertasport.ca

Kerry McAndrews

Sport Consultant

Ph: (403) 297-2714

kerry.mcandrews@albertasport.ca

Jeff Ryks

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-8271

jeff.ryks@albertasport.ca

Dave Turnbull

Sport Consultant

Ph: (403) 297-2730

dave.turnbull@albertasport.ca

Sheri Wilson

Sport Consultant

Ph: (403) 297-2704

sheri.wilson@albertasport.ca

Tim Bjornson

Director

Ph: (780) 422-7108

tim.bjornson@albertasport.ca

Scott Grevlund

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-7110

scott.grevlund@albertasport.ca

Deena McDougall

Coaching Program Support

Ph: (780) 422-8294

deena.mcdougall@albertasport.ca

Adam Sollitt

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 427-5132

adam.sollitt@albertasport.ca

Robyn Gillespie

Practicum Student

Ph: (780) 644-8134

robyn.gillespie@albertasport.ca

Marvin Dobish

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 644-3616

marvin.dobish@albertasport.ca

Aaron Lavorato

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 427-6562

aaron.lavorato@albertasport.ca

Daniella Roche

Program Support

Ph: (780) 422-8337

daniella.roche@albertasport.ca

Shannon Ford

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-9254

shannon.ford@albertasport.ca

Michelle Deering

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-0779

michelle.deering@albertasport.ca

Jerry George

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 415-9714

jerry.george@albertasport.ca

Steven Patrick

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 644-4897

steven.patrick@albertasport.ca

Cam Berwald

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-7109

cam.berwald@albertasport.ca

Brittany Sargent

Administrative Assistant

Ph: (780) 422-8277

brittany.sargent@albertasport.ca

Pat Lechelt

Sport Consultant

Ph: (780) 422-8309

pat.lechelt@albertasport.ca