Contact

Alberta Sport Connection - Games Office

8329 Fraser Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1W9

Alberta Sport Connection - Alberta Games Registration Office

620 615 MacLeod Tr. S Calgary, Alberta T2G4T8

Send a Message

Contact Us

Contacts

Josh Hoetmer

Zone 1 & 2 Chef de Mission

Ph: (403) 892-9888

hoetmer@asdcsw.ca

Miles Kydd

Zone 3 & 4 Chef de Mission

Ph: (403) 318-3015

mileskydd@gmail.com

Christina Baker

Zone 5 & 7 Chef de Mission

Ph: (780) 714-1124

tncbaker@hotmail.com

Wendy Moar

Zone 6 & 8 Chef de Mission

Ph: (204) 583-3040

wmoar@gprc.ab.ca

Registration Inquiries

albertagames@albertasport.ca

General Host Community Inquiries

Ph: (780) 750-8192

admin@2018awg.ca

Patty Blomberg, HBOR BA HRM

Sport & Venue Coordinator

Ph: (780) 750-8193

patty.blomberg@2018awg.ca

Michelle Toner, BScK MHK

General Manager

Ph: (780) 750 8198

michelle.toner@2018awg.ca

Charity Wiley

Athlete Services Coordinator

Ph: (780) 750-8194

charity.wiley@2018awg.ca

Robin Moore

Office Administrator 

Ph: (780) 750-8192

robin.moore@2018awg.ca

Eden Boutilier, BPR

Marketing, Communications & Promotions Coordinator

Ph: (780) 750-8196

eden.boutilier@2018awg.ca

Brandi Gartner, MA

Culture, Protocol & Ceremonies Coordinator

Ph: (780) 750-8195

brandi.gartner@2018awg.ca